Home Unser Verein Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Michael Heumann • In der Hardt 4• 58769 Nachrodt
Telefon (0 23 52) 933069 • Telefax (0 23 52) 933089 • eMail m.heumann@tennisclub-einsal.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Joachim Menke • Hermann-Voß-Str. 40 • 58762 Altena/Westf.
Telefon (0 23 52) 2 11 57 • eMail j.menke@tennisclub-einsal.de
Schriftführerin:
Kerstin Barsekow • Finkenweg 10 • 58769 Nachrodt • eMail k.barsekow@tennisclub-einsal.de
Sportwart:
Ekkehard Steinberg • Im Stuckenhahn 21 • 58769 Nachrodt
Telefon (0 23 52) 3 03 63 • eMail e.steinberg@tennisclub-einsal.de
Jugendwartin:
Madeleine Hanses • Bachstr. 64 • 58769 Nachrodt
Telefon (0 23 52) 3 35 86 3 • eMail m.hanses@tennisclub-einsal.de
Kassenwart:
Ulrike Herbel • Meisenweg 23 • 58769 Nachrodt
Telefon (0 23 52) 3 18 87 • eMail u.herbel@tennisclub-einsal.de